Cake Or Death?

CAKE OR DEATH

Totally forgot about these. I made a bunch for Renegade last year and then forgot to add them to the shop. I say, forgot, I mean, didn’t have bleeding time for anything. Gah. Anyway, they’re there now. Regardez,

Do you like my Alsatian? He’s an old Cadbury’s chocolate box. He’s the height of kitsch. It’s pink and gold. I know.

And something else in the works – an Orange Is The New Black inspired get well card:

MOM

I can’t wait for the second series.

 

One thought on “Cake Or Death?

Leave a Reply

