Blog Sale Part Two

Without going into too much detail now, we are moving house again. Yes, I know. Anyway, that means I have to streamline further, so I’m clearing out some more possessions, some reluctantly!

Here’s what’s on offer this time:

A5 Envelopes

SOLD! 200 x A5 sized unused padded envelopes. Perfect for small to medium size items, if you’re anindie business owner. £25 including UK P&P.

30smalls

30 x small unused padded envelopes. Perfect for small jewellery items. £4 including UK P&P.

 

 

 

 

 

nightowl

2 x Sew Lovely Night Owl embroidery iron on transfer patterns. £1 each including UK P&P.

mugz

2 x cross stitch motif mugs – these are free if you pay P&P, so £3.50.

iphoneb iphonea

2 x iPhone 4 or 4s covers – these are samples I stitched up and haven’t been used. They’ll need some time to mould on to your phone and settle down, both in excellent condition! £10 inc UK P&P for chevrons, £6 for Tetris.

Onto some bigger items, for collection only (from Kilsyth) – may be able to arrange delivery/collection to Glasgow though, so holler if you’re interested!

chair and umbrella stand

1 Lloyd Loom chair, ripe for restoration! I bought this to restore and never got round to it. So, it’s now offered free to a good home. It looks like the original gold paintwork is still under that white emulsion.

And the vintage umbrella stand above is also for sale – £15 and it’s yours.

greenlady

 

Oh, I’m loathe to part with this, but I just don’t have space for my Tretchikoff Green Lady. I’ve had her for over 15 years but it’s time for us to part ways. She’s an old one, not a modern print, in original frame. I’m looking for around £60 for her, make me an offer!

Email me at mrspiquante@gmail.com if you’re interested in anything!

Leave a Reply

