Procrastination Is The Thief Of Time

procrast

I made this recently for a custom order (see, it’s not all doom and gloom). I’m procrastinating writing about today’s BEDM topic, something in the news, because I’m actually writing this the day before it’s due. I know, I’m organised sometimes. I am quite enjoying the blog every day in May thing, and I like the prompts about what to write about, but quite a few of the topics are just not really stuff I would write about. I appreciate though that it’s hard to please everyone, so it’s not a complaint, more of a comment. Elizabeth has done a great job of coordinating it all – check out her blog!

I’m blogging every day in May as part of BEDM. Find out more here.

Blog Every Day in May badge

2 thoughts on “Procrastination Is The Thief Of Time

  1. It’s all good. I’ve been going off track loads recently. Today I am talking about a crocheted elephant. I haven’t checked to make sure but I feel quietly confident that’s not a story that’s going to be in the news.

Leave a Reply

