Bank Holiday Fun

Bank holiday fun has been thin on the ground today, so instead, here is what I have done.

Exif_JPEG_PICTURE

Finished making and written up this tutorial on how to make a plastic canvas gift tag. It’s part of a blog hop being organised by Diane of Crafty Pod. I’m quite honoured to have been asked to not only contribute to it but open the whole series.

Eaten some Comte cheese and Sperlonga bread for breakfast/lunch. I went to Whole Foods yesterday.

Played with Max for a bit. It’s his birthday today. He got a new collar and a Frisbee.

Took some quick snaps of my new exciting product and listed them for sale on my lunch break:

Exif_JPEG_PICTURE

They are now available to pre-order, for dispatch next week, here.

Worked.

FIN.

I’m blogging every day in May as part of BEDM. Find out more here.

Blog Every Day in May badge

5 thoughts on “Bank Holiday Fun

  1. You rock. You really do. Clever little gift tag and such an easy fun craft to show someone you care. I love the towel! I have a similar one that I made last year as a joke gift! It didn’t drop the ef bomb though, she wouldn’t be able to handle that! Love it!

Leave a Reply

