To Do

I’ve latterly fallen out of love with the to do list, but really, I need to get back on that. I have a few weeks off work before we go on holiday at the end of this month and I have lots to achieve in that time. Whilst looking for a printable to-do list, these caught my eye.

weekly to-do list neon

t1

t2

t3

 

t4

t5

 

>> Holly Would >> Get Buttoned Up >> 11 Magnolia Lane >> Modern Motive >> Tortagialla >> The Project Girl <<

I’ve downloaded Holly Would’s and printed it to keep track of the appointments I have this week. I also really love the Trip Planner one by 11 Magnolia Lane – that will be useful for my upcoming holiday. The Project Girl one I can see becoming a staple at work. Hurrah for lists!

3 thoughts on “To Do

  1. Pingback: ACrafty Goodness - Organization tricks that work for crafty typesAncora Crafts

Leave a Reply

