Stitchy Giveaway

photo (2)

 

I’ve been doing a bit of clearing out lately and over the weekend, I gathered together a bunch of embroidery and cross stitch stuff that I have no need of. Rather than list it on eBay, I thought I’d amass it into one package of awesomeness and give it away!

There are loads of iron on vintage cross stitch and embroidery transfers, some mini kits, a yellow 5 inch hoop, a thread cutter, some doilies for stitching on to and a whole bunch of other stuff, too. If you’re into recreational needlework, you should totally leave a comment on this post and I’ll pick one lucky winner to receive it all in a swag bag. Do it before the end of Sunday 10th February and I’ll stick your name in the hat. ┬áHave at it!

19 thoughts on “Stitchy Giveaway

  1. What a fabulous prize! Am in the process of moving house at the moment and all my projects etc are all packed away. These projects would keep me quietly entertained until its time to unpack!!

  2. Oooh, this looks awesome :) would be able to make many hand-made prezzies with this lot :) please add my name to the hat. Good luck to everyone! Xx

  3. Pingback: And the winner is… | Making * Living * Doing

Leave a Reply

