Fable & Lore

Did we all have a good Christmas? I had a lovely one, quiet at home with my family. I was given so many gifts it took me literally all day to open them – we were still opening gifts at 10pm. I was truly spoiled.

Actually, I was still opening gifts on the 27th, as one of my gifts from Lee was delayed in the post. It was worth the wait:

il_570xN.401193077_j23a

 

I’ve been on a bit of an arrow tip (ha!) recently and Lee picked this out of my etsy favourites. It’s not been off since I ripped open the envelope! I don’t usually go for gold tones but it’s pretty nice for a change. It’s made by Fable + Lore.

Back to work today though, bah.

Leave a Reply

